2020欧洲杯体育备用网站

cardinal head 200

Home

Explore

Admissions

Academics

Athletics

Life At Bishop

Support

Alumni

 
 

 

Athletic Administration

Aaron Skinner - Director of Athletics

Email: askinner@sunsdrum.com

Phone: 805-967-1266 ext. 113

 

Mike Cano - Associate Director of Athletics

Email: mcano@sunsdrum.com

Phone: 805-967-1266 ext. 107

 

Athletic Trainer

Claire Stovall - Head Athletic Trainer

Email: cstovall@sunsdrum.com

 

Coaches

Dillan Bennett - Volleyball Coordinator - Head Girls Volleyball Coach, Head Boys Volleyball Coach, Head Sand Volleyball Coach

Email: dbennett@sunsdrum.com

Christine Bjelland - Head Cross Country Coach

Email: cbjelland@sunsdrum.com

Jeff Burich - Head Girls Basketball Coach

Email: jburich@sunsdrum.com

James Coronado - Head Boys Basketball Coach

Email: jcoronado@sunsdrum.com

Tom Crawford - Head Football Coach

Email: tcrawford@sunsdrum.com

Natlee Hapeman - Head Girls Tennis Coach, Head Boys Tennis Coach, Head JV Girls Basketball Coach

Email: nhapeman@sunsdrum.com

Leo Ibarra - Head Girls Golf Coach, Head Boys Golf Coach

Email: libarra@sunsdrum.com

Connor Levoff - Aquatics Coordinator - Head Water Polo Coach, Head Swim Coach

Email: clevoff@sunsdrum.com

Mick Luckhurst - Head Boys Soccer Coach

Email: mickluckhurst@sunsdrum.com

MeLinda Matsumoto - Head Softball Coach

Email: mmatsumoto@sunsdrum.com

Irica Rodriguez - Head Cheerleading and Dance Coach

Email: irodriguez@sunsdrum.com

Bishop Newsletter

Enter your email address below to begin receiving the Bishop Diego email newsletter.

Please let us know your email address.
           I am not a robot
Invalid Input
Bishop Diego HS
 
Bishop Garcia Diego High School

  4000 La Colina Road
Santa Barbara, CA 93110
  805-967-1266
General Information: Extension 101
Admissions Office: Extension 118
info@sunsdrum.com